The Ultimate Paperback Giveaway: Aug – Oct 2017

$800-1,000 Value

1 Winner

By entering, you agree to sign up to the SFF Book Bonanza newsletter. You will also be subscribed to the lists of all sponsoring authors, listed below. You can unsubscribe from any of these lists at any time, but if you stick around you’ll be sure to pick up lots of great free and bargain reads, and maybe another contest or two! Good luck!

Dean F. Wilson, Jade Kerrion, Robert Jeschonek, E.J. Stevens, Steven Kelliher, Discover Sci-Fi, Dayne Edmondson, Jason Werbeloff, K. C. Carter, D.K. Cassidy, Trevor Darby, Steve Turnbull, AJ Martinez, Luke R. Mitchell, Patty Jansen, Marilyn Peake, Cortney Pearson, Helen Allan, Robert Scott-Norton, Paul Summerhayes, L.A. Frederick, Corie Weaver, M.G. Herron, Jo Ho, Luke Chmilenko, JC Andrijeski, Harmon Cooper, Daniel Parsons, TS Vale, Jay Allan, Ian James, Daniel Arthur Smith, R. E. Vance, Julia Vee, Nicole MacDonald, K.A. Parkinson, Susan Faw, A.K. Meek, Farah Cook, David Estes, Emily Martha Sorensen, Mirren Hogan , Tony Bertauski, Catie Rhodes, J.L. Hendricks, Russ Linton, Devyn Jayse, Pauline Creeden , Michael John Grist, Jim Hodgson, Cordelia Castel, Dean C. Moore.

1 Answer correctly to qualify


2 Enter your details

Please enter your first name.
An email address is required.