The Ultimate Paperback Giveaway: Feb 2018 – April 2018

$800-1,000 Value

1 Winner

By entering, you agree to sign up to the SFF Book Bonanza newsletter. You will also be subscribed to the lists of all sponsoring authors, listed below. You can unsubscribe from any of these lists at any time, but if you stick around you’ll be sure to pick up lots of great free and bargain reads, and maybe another contest or two! Good luck!

Dean F. Wilson, Devyn Jayse, Holly Evans, A.J. Flowers, Jade Kerrion, Jay Allan, Marilyn Peake, Jasper T. Scott, Dean C. Moore, A. W. Exley, Patty Jansen, S Shane Thomas, Jackson Lear, Emily Martha Sorensen, Phil Williams, Russell Nohelty, Justin Fike, Mirren Hogan, Stephanie Barr, Rex Jameson, Tom Germann, Lucia Ashta, Merrie Destefano, Craig A. Price Jr., Michael J. Allen, Nicole Grotepas, TR Cameron, Helen Allan, Luke Chmilenko, Jeffrey Bardwell, Stephanie BwaBwa, Irving Belateche, Mikaela Lind, Drew Cordell, Belinda Crawford, C.S. Harte, Gerhard Gehrke, Daniel Parsons, Cabe Valion, L.C. Ireland, Tim Moon, Aidan J. Reid, M.G. Herron, Shane W Smith, Darius Brasher, Penny BroJacquie, DP Woolliscroft, Susan Faw, Susan May, Lewis Kinmond, Vincent Trigili.

Note: You must confirm your entry in your email or it won’t count.

1 Answer correctly to qualify

Incorrect answer, try again!

2 Enter your details

First Name
Please enter your first name.
An email address is required.

Please complete reCaptcha above.