The Ultimate Paperback Giveaway: Nov 2017 – Jan 2018

$800-1,000 Value

1 Winner

By entering, you agree to sign up to the SFF Book Bonanza newsletter. You will also be subscribed to the lists of all sponsoring authors, listed below. You can unsubscribe from any of these lists at any time, but if you stick around you’ll be sure to pick up lots of great free and bargain reads, and maybe another contest or two! Good luck!

Dean F. Wilson, Matthew Mather, Discover Sci-Fi (Joshua Dalzelle), Mackenzie Flohr, Emily Martha Sorensen, Sharolyn G. Brown, Andrew C Broderick, Marilyn Peake, Kristin D. Van Risseghem, Susan May, Saty Bhat, Devyn Jayse, Stephanie Marks, Jeremy Rodden, George Saoulidis, Dean C. Moore, Luke Chmilenko, Jason Paul Rice, Tom Germann, Riley Russell, Jay Allan, Ann Gimpel, Patty Jansen, Carissa Andrews, P.K. Tyler, Brandon Barr, TR Cameron, Stephanie BwaBwa, Daniel Parsons, Vincent Trigili, Austin Dragon, Holly Evans, Joshua Guess, Nick Wisseman, Katalina Leon, Brandon Barr, Richard Parry, Aaron Hodges, J. A. Clement, M T McGuire, A.W. Cross, R.J. Batla, Melinda Kucsera, R.R. Virdi, Helen Allan, M.L. Spencer, JA Andrews, Andrei Cherascu, Jackson Dean Chase, D. L. Armillei, Alex Lidell, Sarah K L Wilson.

1 Answer correctly to qualify

Incorrect answer, try again!

2 Enter your details

First Name
Please enter your first name.
An email address is required.

Please complete reCaptcha above.