Ultimate Paperback Giveaway

$800-1,000 Value

1 Winner

By entering, you agree to sign up to the SFF Book Bonanza newsletter. You will also be subscribed to the lists of all sponsoring authors, listed below. You can unsubscribe from any of these lists at any time, but if you stick around you’ll be sure to pick up lots of great free and bargain reads, and maybe another contest or two! Good luck!

Dean F. Wilson, Benjamin Wallace, Kylie Quillinan, Kevin Potter, Richard Hein, Jeremy Flagg, Samuel E. Green, Patty Jansen, Richard Parry, Marilyn Peake, Jackson Dean Chase, Robert Scott-Norton, J. I. Rogers, Robert Scanlon, Joynell Schultz, Eric Slade, Kathleen McClure, Rhett C Bruno, Matthew Mather, Brian Rella, Lou Paduano, Susan Kelly, Steve Turnbull, Farah Cook, Nick Wisseman, Benjamin Descovich, Samuel Peralta, Jay Allan, Samuel Stokes, Dylan Keefer, Andy Peloquin, Zen DiPietro, David Estes, Dayne Edmondson, Jamie Brindle, Chloe Garner, Dean C. Moore, Tom Germann, Brandon Ellis, Tim C. Taylor, Paul Francois, Marc Richard, Brandon Barr, Stan C. Smith, David Neth, Julian North, M.Black, Vincent Trigili, Colby R. Rice, Meg Cowley, Jean Lowe Carlson, Mike Kraus.

1 Answer correctly to qualify


2 Enter your details

Please enter your first name.
An email address is required.